Get In Touch

Contact Texas Hill Country Wineries now and let your journey begin

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Texas Hill Country Wineries

PO Box 96
Johnson City, TX 78636
Tel: 872-216-9463

For Frequently Asked Questions please visit our FAQ page.

2020 Board Members
President – David Kuhlken, Pedernales Cellars
Vice President – John Rivenburgh, Kerrville Hills Winery
Secretary – Debbie Bruce, Bent Oak Winery
Treasurer – Mike Batek, Hye Meadow Winery
Member at Large – Karen DeBerry, Torr Na Lochs Vineyard & Winery
Member at Large – Anthony Harvell, William Chris Vineyards
Member at Large – Jennifer McInnis, Bending Branch Winery

THCW Staff
Executive Director – January Wiese
Communications Coordinator – Kate LaFleur